America, You Asked For It!

Political News and Commentary from the Right

I won’t be showing the President’s speech today

Just to let everyone know, I teach math in a public high school and I won’t be showing Obama’s speech today.

I just finished reading the speech, and to tell you the truth, I like it. A lot of what he’ll say is the same thing I say day after day to the students. The problem is, he doesn’t practice what he’s preaching. I’ll break this down later because I have to head to work now, but my students will have to watch his speech on their own time if they want to see it.

Today I’m teaching math!

September 8, 2009 - Posted by | Education | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] it. A lot of what he’ll say is the same thing I say day … Originally posted here: I won't be showing the President's speech today « America, You … Share and […]

    Pingback by I won't be showing the President's speech today « America, You … | americantoday | September 9, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

