America, You Asked For It!

Political News and Commentary from the Right

We Three Heads of Government Are…

by John Allison

I thought I’d try my hand at parody, so here goes.

Set to the music of “We Three Kings of Orient Are,” this is a parody of the attempt to impose a government-run health care system on the American people by the three headed demon we have running our government, composed of Barack Obama, Nancy Pelosi, and Harry Reid.

My singing isn’t too great, but hopefully you’ll enjoy it anyway. I had fun doing it and plan to do more, so please let me know what you think.

Enjoy.

December 22, 2009 - Posted by | Health Care | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by jmathree, Boot Berry. Boot Berry said: We Three Heads of Government Are…: by John Allison I thought I’d try my hand at parody, so here goes. Set.. http://tinyurl.com/yb4andc […]

    Pingback by Tweets that mention We Three Heads of Government Are… « America, You Asked For It! -- Topsy.com | December 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

